FlightGauge Update

Posted on Updated on

With all of the work on FlightMap lately I realized I have not been posting updates about FlightGauge. I am continuing to work on the app and I believe I am getting close to the design for 7 inch tablets. The layout of first version is targeting single engine aircraft for the secondary gauges. While the layout won’t be configurable in the first version when I detect a two engine or more aircraft I will add a second needle to the gauges that require it in a different color.

Screenshot_2013-10-13-15-46-37_framed

At this point the 6 main gauges are fully functional and I’m working to complete the secondary gauges now. Once the 7 inch version is complete I’ll start work on the 10 inch tablet layout.

Leave a Reply

