FlightGauge Update

Posted on Updated on

device-2013-10-28-171756_framed

I’ve made some really good progress on FlightGauge and wanted to post a quick update. I’ve got 3 of the 5 new gauges complete and functional. I’ve modified them to be more generic and support more aircraft. I will be supporting dual engine aircraft via 2 needles on the rpm, oil, and fuel flow gauges. It’s been a lot of trial and error to get these 3 gauges complete so I’m hoping the next 2 go quicker. I’m pretty much settled on my 7 inch tablet design. I’ve not yet settled on one for the 10 inch tablets. There is a lot more space on them 🙂

Leave a Reply

