FlightGauge Version 1.0 Update

Posted on Updated on

Screenshot_2014-01-18-22-44-49_framedScreenshot_2014-01-18-22-47-54_framed

FlightGauge Version 1.0 is also nearing completion. At this point the 7 inch tablet layouts are complete and fully functional. I am working very hard to finish up the 10 inch version of the software as you can see in the screenshot. It has taken a while but I think I’m finally getting close to how I want it to look. My goal is to release FlightGauge for FSX and P3D v1.4 and 2.0 by the end of the month. I am also trying to get the next FlightMap update out in that time so we’ll see how I do 🙂

2 thoughts on “FlightGauge Version 1.0 Update

    D Leonard said:
    January 20, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    Just a question on the gauges, is this only for single engine planes, my favorite is the B58, so that would not work??…..PS, the drop down is a great addition to ny 10″ android tablet……….the Map is also super neat!!

      vineripesoftware responded:
      January 20, 2014 at 7:28 pm

      The first version will show a second needle for a two engine aircraft. I will likely do something else for a plane with more than 2 engines as it would be very hard to distinguish what is what in the current design. I will need to better address large jets anyway. I’ve not started work on what that will look like yet. Wanted to get this version out first.

Leave a Reply

