FlightMap 2.10 Released to the Play Store

Posted on Updated on

After a long time coming I’m happy to announce the immediate release of FlightMap 2.10. While there is not a lot new to see this is a massive upgrade to the application. I had to spend a lot of time reworking the code to work with the new Google Maps. I also moved to a completely new and modern build system for the app. It should make it much easier for me to program now.

There is one new feature in this build. I have added a scale bar to the map. This is an often requested feature and you can now find it in the top right corner of the map view.

device-2017-03-14-155546

The next step is to do the same upgrade for FlightGauge

Get FlightMap For Android Here:
Get FlightMap on Google Play

There is a fully functional 5 minute trial version of FlightMap on the Play Store here:
Get FlightMAp Trial on Google Play

Leave a comment